Garren Knoll

Fire Marshall

Steve Kosik

Assistant Chiefs

(From left to right)

Rick Naradko, Keith Deangelis, Nick Marlowe

Fire Line Officers

(From left to right)

Dominic 'Stewie' Kertsmar, Chris 'Spatch' Spadaccia


(From left to right)

Nina DeFrancisco, Will Hummell, Nicholas 'McLovin' Wechsler, Jonathan Fernezan, Joe Gailey, Kevin Harwick, Anabel 'AJ' Tajada Jr.(Not Pictured), Tim Johnson(Not Pictured), Edwin Colon-Rivera(Not Pictured)

Junior FireFighters

(From left to right)

Sami Kertsmar

Fire Police Officers

(From left to right)

Mike Steitz, Candy Dannenhower

Fire Police

(From left to right)

Barry Dannenhower, Steve Hummel, John Wechsler, Mark Withers, Tenneile Johnson(Not Pictured), Sean Davis(Not Pictured), Eddie Moyer(Not Pictured), Kathy McLaughlin(Not Pictured)

Exectutive Board Members

(From left to right)

John Wechsler, Lisa Knoll, Kim Deangelis, Candy Dannenhower


(From left to right)

Nina DeFrancisco, Will Hummell, Nicholas 'McLovin' Wechsler

Social Active Members

(From left to right)

Sharon Yoder, Robin Yoder, Amanda Lutz, Alyssa Schuster, Carolyn Hummell, Lisa Knoll, Zack Naradko, Samantha DeAngelis, Ted Wetmore, Cheryl Schuster, June Allman, Mike Hummell, Mark Schuster, John Lemos(Not Pictured)

This site is the Copywrite of Han-Le-Co Fire Company.
Information is subject to change without notice.